NEW! Tap into Encyclopædia Britannica, Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, plus other reliable research sources. Contributors include eminent scholars, experts, Nobel laureates, and world leaders.
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people from magazines, journals, newspapers, reference books. Includes images.
Learners can access news content including full-text newspapers and periodicals including The Economist, The New York Times: images, videos, and audio selections that include archival film clips, broadcast video, BBC News, New York Times video, and NPR.
NEW! Tap into Encyclopædia Britannica, Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, plus other reliable research sources. Contributors include eminent scholars, experts, Nobel laureates, and world leaders.
Covers the broad expanse of world history from the mid-15th century to the present, featuring thousands of documents, articles, timelines, images, videos, and maps.
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people from magazines, journals, newspapers, reference books. Includes images.
Cities, Active Adventure, Antiga, Ancient Maya, Traditional clothes, masks, handmade textiles
Chichicastenango (City) Hosts the most famous indigenous market in Central America.
NEW! Tap into Encyclopædia Britannica, Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary, plus other reliable research sources. Contributors include eminent scholars, experts, Nobel laureates, and world leaders.
An engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on the world's most influential people from magazines, journals, newspapers, reference books. Includes images.
Covers the broad expanse of world history from the mid-15th century to the present, featuring thousands of documents, articles, timelines, images, videos, and maps.
Covers the great debates and conflicts in U.S. and world history, exploring the issues as the key players saw them, or, in some cases, as historians have interpreted them.
Open M-Th: 7:30am - 4:30pm
